Zandvoort Masters Historic race meeting

Congratulations to Aaron and Dale Head, with their Lotus Elan, run by JDR at Zandvoort Masters Historic race meeting.

“In third overall, Dale & Aaron Head drove a stunning race to win the CLP class by a full lap over the similar Lotus Elan of Mark Martin and Andrew Haddon. Leo Voyazides and Simon Hadfield claimed fifth after a storming drive from the back, having been forced to start from the pitlane.

A special mention from Ross Curnow ” My finest repair job on Aaron and Dales Elan after a qualifying mishap. Great result in the race with the car only turning a wheel for the first time after being built in qualifying. More speed to come with some setup work as well.
Unfortunately the propshaft broke on the MGB whilst I was leading the class!.”


Where prices are shown in any currency other than GBP sterling, please note that such prices are only indicative and are intended as a guide. You will always be quoted and charged in GBP sterling.